Open Sew Tuesdays


Join us for a free day of sewing and friends. BYOP (Bring Your Own Project).
This is a perfect time to finish those unfinished projects or work on new ones while in the company of friends. Lots of laughter and smiles are expected!
Date(s):
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, May 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, May 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, May 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, May 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Jun 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Jun 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Requirements:Bring your sewing machine and supplies to work on your project.